Name: Yuman

Legal form: simplified joint stock company

Paris trade and companies register: 509 231 312

VAT number: FR 14509231312

Name of publication manager: Laurent Saussereau

Share capital amount: €101,500

Address: 44 rue de Turbigo – 75003 Paris – France


Hosting information: JAG CONSULTING SAS capital of €2,000 SAINT-NAZAIRE trade and companies register: 828 080 515 APE code: 6202A VAT N°: FR 68 828 080 515 Headquarters: 8 Le mail de l’isle de nérac 44500 La Baule – France Contact: contact@jag-conseil.com


General information

This site is subject to French law. Yuman has endeavoured to ensure the accuracy of all the information provided on this site. Yuman can under no circumstances be held liable for any isolated, unforeseen errors that may occur on the “site”. Yuman accepts no responsibility for the information available on its “site”. In addition, no guarantee can be given as to the accuracy, precision or exhaustiveness of the information made available on the “site”. Yuman does not guarantee the fact that the server hosting the “site” is free from viruses or that a technical problem may occur that could damage the components of the user’s computer or the data that may be stored there. Neither Yuman nor one of its sub-contractors will be responsible in any event for any damage that may occur while connected to the “site”. The different sections of the site may contain links to other sites. Yuman has no control over these sites and consequently assumes no responsibility for the availability of these sites; the content, advertising, products or services available on or via these sites.


Copyright

This site is an intellectual work as defined in the provisions of articles L 111-1 and following of the Code of Intellectual Property and, as such, Yuman benefits, as the author of this original creation, from the protection of the rights reserved by law © Copyright Yuman 2003. Any full or partial reproduction, representation or dissemination of the content of this site in any form is prohibited. Failure to comply with this prohibition shall be deemed and act of counterfeiting which may carry civil and criminal penalties for the counterfeiter.


Brands, company names, trading names, logos, and more generally all intellectual property rights

Yuman is the owner of the rights attached to the brands, company names, trading names, logos and other Intellectual Property rights, the existence and validity of which is expressly recognised by each user. Any reproduction or use of these brands without Yuman’s express permission is strictly prohibited.

 

Protection of personal data

The Client is informed and agrees that their personal data may be collected by the company Yuman acting as a data controller in accordance with law 78-17 of 6 January 1978 on Information Technology, Data Files and Civil Liberties [as modified on 20 January 2017 and as will be modified by the general regulation on data protection 2016/679 dated 27 April 2016] (hereinafter the “Information Technology, Data Files and Civil Liberties law”). Yuman undertakes to protect and ensure the safety and confidentiality of the personal data of its Clients in conformity with the Information Technology, Data Files and Civil Liberties law, especially by taking every useful precaution to prevent these data from being distorted, damaged or to prevent unauthorised third parties from accessing them. In case of a breach of personal data, Yuman will notify the CNIL of the breach in question as quickly as possible. If the breach is likely to pose a high risk for the rights and freedoms of a Client, Yuman will inform the person concerned of the breach of personal data as quickly as possible. In particular, the Client’s personal data may be transmitted to service providers or contractual partners who, as subcontractors in accordance with the Information Technology, Data Files and Civil Liberties law, take part in and contribute directly to the management of Orders and for which it absolutely necessary to access the personal data provided by the Client during the creation and use of their Account (identity, postal address, telephone number and email address). Subcontractors can only act on the instructions of Yuman. The Client’s personal data are collected for the following purposes:
– Managing client relations.
– Strengthening and improvement of communications sent by the Website, in particular, newsletters and special offers based on the preferences of the Client noted on Yuman’s Website.
– Improvement and personalisation of services offered to Clients and compliance with legal and regulatory obligations.

The Client’s personal data are only retained for the duration of time which is strictly necessary for the purposes previously set forward.
In accordance with the Information Technology, Data Files and Civil Liberties law, the Client has the right to access, rectify and oppose the personal data concerning them, the right to lodge a complaint with a supervisory authority, the right to restrict processing, the right to the deletion of their data as well as the right to data portability (hereinafter “Information Technology and Civil Liberties Rights”).
To exercise one of several of their Information Technology and Civil Liberties rights, the Client must send a request via email or by post to Yuman’s Customer Service department, by filling in the contact form on the website or by writing to the following address indicating their surname, first name, email address and client information: Yuman based at 44 rue de Turbigo in Paris (75003), contact@yuman.fr.
This request must be signed and accompanied by a photocopy of their ID bearing the Client’s signature and must have a reply address.
Responses to requests made on the basis of one of several Information Technology and Civil Liberties rights will be sent within 1 month of receiving the request.
The Client may communicate specific guidelines to Yuman in which he or she defines the way in which he or she wishes to have their Information Technology and Civil Liberties Rights exercised after his or her death in accordance with the Information Technology, Data Files and Civil Liberties law. Yuman guarantees that the personal data transmitted by users of the site will not be transferred to third parties. This guarantee does not apply to the data which is processed for statistical purposes or for historical or scientific research, particularly in the context of sociological or scientific studies once the processing concerned only approaches the data in an anonymous, general manner. Under the provisions of the Information Technology, Data Files and Civil Liberties law of 6 January 1978, the user has the right to access, rectify and delete personal data concerning them, which can be exercised at the following address:

– by email: contact@yuman.fr
– by post: YUMAN, 44 rue de Turbigo, 75003 Paris, FRANCE

Raison sociale : YUMAN

Forme juridique : société par actions simplifiée

RCS de Paris : 509 231 312

Numéro de TVA intracommunautaire : FR 14509231312

Nom du responsable de la publication : Laurent SAUSSEREAU

Montant du capital social : 101 500 euros

Adresse de l’établissement : 44 rue de Turbigo – 75003 Paris – France


Informations concernant l’hébergeur : JAG CONSULTING SAS au capital de 2 000 euros R.C.S. SAINT-NAZAIRE : 828 080 515 Code APE : 6202A N° TVA : FR 68 828 080 515 Siège social : 8 Le mail de l’isle de nérac 44500 La Baule – France Contact : contact@jag-conseil.com


Mentions générales

Ce site est soumis à la loi française. YUMAN s’est efforcé d’assurer l’exactitude de l’ensemble des informations fournies sur son site. La responsabilité de YUMAN ne pourra en aucun cas être engagée quant à d’éventuelles erreurs ponctuelles et inopinées pouvant survenir sur le « site ». YUMAN décline toute responsabilité concernant les informations disponibles sur son « site ». De plus, aucune garantie n’est donnée quant à l’exactitude, la précision ou l’exhaustivité des informations mises à disposition sur le « site ». YUMAN ne garantit pas le fait que le serveur accueillant le « site » soit exempt de virus ou qu’il puisse survenir un problème technique qui pourrait endommager les composants de l’ordinateur de l’utilisateur ou des données qui pourraient y être stockées. En tout état de cause YUMAN ou un de ses sous-traitant ne pourra être responsable d’un dommage quelconque pouvant se produire lors de la connexion sur le « site ». Les différentes rubriques peuvent contenir des liens vers d’autres sites. YUMAN n’exerce aucun contrôle sur ces sites et n’assume par conséquent, aucune responsabilité quant à la disponibilité de ces sites, leur contenu, publicités, produits ou services disponibles sur ou à partir de ces sites.


Droits d’auteur (copyright)

Le présent site constitue une œuvre de l’esprit au sens des dispositions des articles L 111-1 et suivants du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle et, à ce titre, YUMAN bénéficie en sa qualité d’auteur de cette création originale d’une protection des droits réservés par la loi © Copyright YUMAN 2003. Toute reproduction des textes, représentation ou diffusion, en tout ou partie, du contenu de ce site sur quelque support ou par tout procédé que ce soit est interdite. Le non-respect de cette interdiction constitue une contrefaçon susceptible d’engager la responsabilité civile et pénale du contrefacteur.


Marques, dénominations sociales, noms commerciaux, enseignes et plus largement tous autres droits de propriété intellectuelle

YUMAN est propriétaire des droits attachés aux marques, dénominations sociales, noms commerciaux, enseignes et autres droits de Propriété Intellectuelle, dont il est expressément reconnu par tout utilisateur l’existence et la validité. Toute reproduction ou utilisation de ces marques sans autorisation expresse de YUMAN est strictement interdite.

 

Protection des données personnelles

Le Client est informé et accepte que ses données personnelles peuvent être collectées par la société YUMAN qui agit en qualité de responsable de traitement au sens de la loi 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’Informatique, aux Fichiers et aux Libertés telle que modifiée au 20 janvier 2017 et telle qu’elle sera modifiée par le Règlement général sur la protection des données 2016/679 en date du 27 avril 2016] (ci-après la « Loi Informatique et Libertés»). La société YUMAN s’engage à protéger et à assurer la sécurité et la confidentialité des données personnelles de ses Clients conformément à  la Loi Informatique et Libertés, notamment en prenant toutes précautions utiles pour empêcher que ces données soit déformées, endommagées ou que des tiers non autorisés y aient accès. En cas de violation des données personnelles, la société YUMAN notifie la violation en question à la CNIL dans les meilleurs délais. Si la violation des données personnelles est susceptible d’engendrer un risque élevé pour les droits et libertés d’un Client, la société YUMAN informe dans les meilleurs délais la personne concernée de la violation des données personnelles. En particulier, les données personnelles des Clients peuvent être transmises aux prestataires et partenaires contractuels qui, en qualité de sous-traitants au sens de la Loi Informatique et Libertés, interviennent et contribuent directement à la gestion des Commandes et pour lesquels il est absolument nécessaire d’accéder aux données personnelles renseignées par le Client lors de la création et de l’utilisation de son Compte (identité, adresse postale, numéro de téléphone, adresse mail). Les sous-traitants ne peuvent agir que sur instruction de la société YUMAN. Les données personnelles des Clients sont collectées pour les finalités suivantes :
– La gestion des relations avec les Clients.
– Le renforcement et l’amélioration de la communication du Site Internet par l’envoi, notamment, de newsletters et d’offres spéciales en fonction des préférences du Client constatées sur le Site de la société YUMAN.
– L’amélioration et la personnalisation des services proposés aux Clients et le respect des obligations légales et réglementaires.

Les données personnelles du Client ne sont conservées que pour la durée strictement nécessaire au regard des finalités précédemment exposées.
Conformément à la Loi Informatique et Libertés, le Client dispose d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et d’opposition aux données personnelles le concernant et du droit d’introduire une réclamation auprès d’une autorité de contrôle, du droit à la limitation du traitement, du droit à l’effacement des données ainsi que du droit à la portabilité des données] (ci-après les « Droits Informatique et Libertés »).
Pour exercer un ou plusieurs des Droits Informatique et Libertés, le Client doit adresser une demande par email ou par courrier au Service Client de la société YUMAN, en remplissant le formulaire de contact situé sur le site ou en écrivant à l’adresse suivante en indiquant ses nom, prénom, adresse e-mail et ses références client : YUMAN sise au 44 rue de Turbigo à Paris (75003), contact@yuman.fr.
Chaque demande doit être signée et accompagnée de la photocopie d’un titre d’identité portant signature du Client et préciser l’adresse de réponse.
La réponse à la demande exercée sur le fondement d’un ou plusieurs Droits Informatiques et Libertés sera adressée dans un délai de 1 mois suivant la réception de la demande.
Le Client peut communiquer à la société YUMAN des directives particulières dans lesquelles il ou elle définit la manière dont il ou elle entend que soient exercés, après son décès, les Droits Informatiques et Libertés conformément à la Loi Informatique et Libertés.YUMAN garantit que les données à caractère personnel transmises par l’utilisateur du site ne seront pas cédées à des tiers. Cette garantie ne s’applique pas pour des traitements à finalité statistique ou de recherche historique ou scientifique, notamment dans le cadre d’études sociologiques ou scientifiques, dès lors que le traitement concerné n’aborde les données que de manière anonyme et globalisée. En application des dispositions de la loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978, l’utilisateur dispose d’un droit d’accès de rectification et de suppression des données personnelles le concernant, qui peut être exercé à l’adresse suivante :

– par e-mail : contact@yuman.fr
– par courrier : YUMAN, 44 rue de Turbigo, 75003 Paris, FRANCE